Courgette Boats

Hi, Ridha here, really sorry that my own post took this late to be posted here, when its supposed to be the round-up date. But, I have reasons for that, promise πŸ™‚

I made courgette boats filled with taco beef. For the recipe, head over to my blog πŸ™‚

 

“Using courgette as the main ingredient was a challenge for me. It’s not a vegetable that you can find easily in Indonesia, so I’m not really familiar with it. But I found this great idea when I saw a post in one of my favourite food blog. And I loved loved this food, will be making it again next time for sure!” – Ridha.

 

Leave a Reply

