Shrimp Scampi Fiesta

This yummy recipe is from Mama Miyuki from Mama Miyuki Easy Pantsy. Using assorted mushrooms + lots of scampi.. Yuuuuum..

Check more about the recipe here.

“I was sitting in front of the TV relaxing with my daughter. The broadcast was a traveling show, tasting Southern foods in America. It was summer, so they visited a lot of outdoor barbeque stalls. Big portions of grilled chicken, big fat hot dogs, steaks with fries and salad. This show is really making me hungry. The one that struck me the most was the shrimp scampi mobile stall. They were fat, juice, full marinated and most important of all serves in a big portion. “Tonight, dinner will be shrimp scampi and some grilled veggies”, I said to my self in determination. So, I opened my fridge to find a bag of small-medium sized shrimps, assorted Japanese mushroom, some eggplants and a big onion. Just great, this is what I need to turn tonight’s’ dinner into some fiesta.” – Mama Miyuki.

Leave a Reply

